Sketch Friday: Inked Wolf

I liked the inked bears so I decided to try again, this time with a wolf. The wolf himself didn’t take much time, but the ice shelf he is sitting on took ages. I really lack the patience for landscapes :/ Anyway, I think it turned out well! And apologies for the bad photo, one day I will get access to a scanner again but for now it is just me waiting for the hour when my room gets full daylight and then taking pictures with my phone.

Inked Wolf sitting on ice shelf
Inked Wolf
Leave a Reply

