Sketch Friday: Girl on a Balcony

So I have no idea what title to give this picture. ‘Girl on a balcony?’ ‘Cityscape’? ‘Man lurks’? BUT I just finished it yesterday and I’m really proud of the whole composition and the fact that this was all drawn without photo references and I filled in the background and everything ^_^

I’m pretty sure the shadow has anatomical issues (I say again, this was all done without references) but I hope the menacing/melancholy feel I was aiming for comes across. Let me know if you have suggestions for a better title!

Girl on a Balcony
Girl on a Balcony
2 thoughts on “Sketch Friday: Girl on a Balcony

Leave a Reply

